It’s only more than a week since Netflix’s TUDUM global fan event. The streaming has released a trailer featuring Dawn Johnson, Jennifer Lawrence, Henry Cavill, Charlize Theron, K. Rees Hemsworth, Millie Bobby Brown, Adam Sandler, Kevin Hart, Jason Bateman, Idris Elba, and Maitre Ramakri Sinan. Netflix announced that more than 145 stars and creators will participate in TUDUM. In addition to the characters in the trailer, we also Madhuri Dixit, Jennifer Aniston, Halle Berry, Zack Snyder and more. Scroll down to see the complete list.

As Netflix previously revealed, these 145 celebrities will represent more than 70 series, movies and specials. TUDUM will start on Saturday, September 25 at 9:30 IST / 9 am PST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. Don’t worry, there will be Indian and Korean series, movies and anime content starting from 5:30 pm US Standard Time / 5 am Pacific Standard Time / 12 pm GMT / 9 pm Korean Standard Time Preview. Most importantly, Netflix also announced TUDUM on the YouTube account of Netflix India: India focused on IST at 9pm, which is half an hour before the start of the main show.

In addition to Twitter, Twitch and Facebook, the main TUDUM shows will be broadcast on Netflix’s YouTube channel. The following is a list of Netflix stars who come to TUDUM:

  • Jennifer Aniston
  • Jonathan Bailey
  • Jason Bateman
  • Zazi Bates
  • Halle Berry
  • Millie Bobby Brown
  • Manolo Cardona
  • Henry Cavill
  • John Zhao
  • Lily Collins
  • Nicola Coughlan
  • Maduri Dixit
  • Idris Elba
  • Natalie Emmanuel
  • Kevin Hart
  • Chris Hemsworth
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • Zheng Haiyin
  • Kai
  • Jin Xizhe
  • Regina King
  • Nick Kroll
  • Jennifer Lawrence
  • Ralph Marchio
  • Jonathan
  • Adam McKay
  • Caleb McLaughlin
  • Alvaro Mott
  • Elsa Pataki
  • Matt Peroni
  • Maitreya Ramakrishnan
  • Noomi Lapace
  • Adam Sandler
  • Matthias Schweiff
  • Mesa Silva
  • Lily Singer
  • Zach Schneider
  • Song Kang
  • Alejandro Spitzer
  • Omar West
  • Charlize Theron
  • Tsuda Kenjiro
  • Finn Wolfhard
  • William Zabka
See also  Apple Watch Series 6, iPad Air (2020), upcoming Apple One: real-time updates of Apple Event

This week is Google I/O time on Orbital, TechnologyShout podcast, we will discuss Android 12, Wear OS, etc. Later (starting at 27:29), we jumped to Zack Snyder’s Netflix zombie heist movie “League of the Dead”. Orbital can be used on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Music and wherever you get podcasts.